How Can I Improve This Blog?


Looking for suggestions, opinions, and constructive criticism on how I can improve this blog site. Please feel free to leave comments below with your ideas. (Only realistic suggestions will be considered.) 😉

Thank you,
Shannon

Update:

Since I haven’t received any feedback, I assume I’m doing well as is. 😉 That said, I will probably break down my longer entries and post them into setions for easier viewing.  Please feel free to leave comments and suggestions at anytime.

One Response

  1. I like the blog – it’s very personal and well written. I find it a little hard to believe you actually went through all these things, but I am sure you did (there’s no way you could write the way you do without having done it)

    I like how you break things down into a series of posts – it keeps suspense. But it’s frustrating when you want to read more and there isn’t more to read.

    I guess the only thing I don’t like a whole lot would be the political posts. They don’t seem to fit with your overall themes.

    I think you are doing a good job – keep it up.

Leave a comment